Michal Babej

Project Researcher

  • Computing Sciences

Email: michal.babej@tuni.fi

Jolanta Baczkiewicz

Alexandros Bakas

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences

Email: alexandros.bakas@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478482

Saeed Bakhshi Germi

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TC311

Email: saeed.bakhshigermi@tuni.fi

Margarita Baltakiene

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Tietotalo A209

Email: margarita.baltakiene@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478407

Carlos Baquero Barneto

Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TIETOTALO D322

Email: carlos.baquerobarneto@tuni.fi

Shawon Barua

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK309

Email: shawon.barua@tuni.fi

Juhani Bastman

Member of Research Group, University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Power systems
Visiting address:
SN301.3

Email: juhani.bastman@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490374

Godofredo Bautista

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Physics
  • Research group: Nonlinear Optics
Visiting address:
SK108

Email: godofredo.bautista@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981011

Reza Bayat

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Tribology and Machine Elements
Visiting address:
K4222

Email: reza.bayat@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478429

Mirza Begh

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
SH305

Email: mirza.begh@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503236969

Nasim Beheshtian

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Tietotalo TE114

Email: nasim.beheshtian@tuni.fi

Subhajit Bej

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL 308

Email: subhajit.bej@tuni.fi

Birhanu Belay

Alex Berdin

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
FC217

Email: alex.berdin@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503010641

Matias Berg

Micael Bernhardt

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
Tietotalo TD307

Email: micael.bernhardt@tuni.fi

Sagar Bhalerao

Suprit Bhusare

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: suprit.bhusare@tuni.fi

Bela Bhuskute

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK319

Email: bela.bhuskute@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504784791

Waleed Bin Qaim

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD323

Email: waleed.binqaim@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505055214

Ritayan Biswas

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Laboratory of Radio Network Planning
Visiting address:
TD 310

Email: ritayan.biswas@tuni.fi

Mohammadhossein Bitarafan

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK118

Email: mohammad.bitarafan@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478396

Tomas Björkqvist

Senior Research Fellow

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
Konetalo K2110G

Email: tomas.bjorkqvist@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505713037

Toni Björninen

Member of Research Group, Academy Research Fellow

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Wireless Identification and Sensing Systems Research Group
Visiting address:
SM318

Email: toni.bjorninen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490096

David Blazevic

Tutkijatohtori (Marie Curie)

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
SÄHKÖTALO SH315

Email: david.blazevic@tuni.fi

Phone: +358509119814

Robert Bregovic

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: 3D MEDIA
Visiting address:
TE313

Email: robert.bregovic@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503015960

Rainer Breite

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Ecosystems, Networks and Innovations
Visiting address:
Pori 311

Email: rainer.breite@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262797

Alberto Brihuega Garcia

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning

Email: alberto.brihuegagarcia@tuni.fi

Billy Brumley

Member of Research Area, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Information security
Visiting address:
TE207

Email: billy.brumley@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478427

Oğuz Turan Buruk

Tutkijatohtori (Marie Curie)

  • Computing Sciences

Email: oguz.buruk@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504720177