Filipe Da Graca Gama

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: 3D MEDIA
Visiting address:
TE309

Email: filipe.gama@tuni.fi

Miikka Dal Maso

Professor, Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK206

Email: miikka.dalmaso@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503377914

Vitalija Danivska

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Civil Engineering

Email: vitalija.danivska@tuni.fi

Joe David

Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Manufacturing and Automation

Pavel Davidson

Senior Research Fellow

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
SD314

Email: pavel.davidson@tuni.fi

Bachir Dekdouk

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • BioMediTech

Email: bachir.dekdouk@tuni.fi

Morteza Dianatfar

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K1308

Email: morteza.dianatfar@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478502

Aleksandr Diment

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Audio research group - ARG
Visiting address:
TC316

Email: aleksandr.diment@tuni.fi

Donato Di Vito

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Plastics and Elastomer Technology
Visiting address:
K4230

Email: donato.divito@tuni.fi

Phuong Doan

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Computational Systems Biology
Visiting address:
TC332

Email: phuong.doan@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981317

Valentina Donadei

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Surface Engineering
Visiting address:
K3242

Email: valentina.donadei@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478352

Royson DSouza

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Plastics and Elastomer Technology

Email: royson.dsouza@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478462

Nikita Durandin

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
FC 207

Email: nikita.durandin@tuni.fi