Zahra Eslami

Nasser Eslahi

Anil Engez

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FB118

Email: anil.engez@tuni.fi

Frank Emmert-Streib

Associate Professor (tenure track), Head of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Computational Medicine and Statistical Learning Laboratory (CMSL)
  • Research group: Predictive Society and Data Analytics (PSDA)
Visiting address:
TA213

Email: frank.emmert-streib@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503015353

Tapio Elomaa

Professor, Member of Research Group, Head of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Computer Science and Applied Logics
  • Research group: Algorithmic Machine Learning -AML
Visiting address:
TF312

Email: tapio.elomaa@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490394

Asko Ellman

Professor, Member of Research Area

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Design, Development and LCM
Visiting address:
K1231

Email: asko.ellman@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407574247

Reda Elkhadrawy

Project Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SH313

Email: reda.elkhadrawy@tuni.fi

Karen Eguiazarian

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Computational Imaging-CI
Visiting address:
TF415

Email: karen.eguiazarian@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408415663

Alexander Efimov

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
FC218

Email: alexandre.efimov@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981134

Sepehr Ebrahimian Amiri

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Industrial Engineering and Management

Email: fatemeh.ebrahimianamiri@tuni.fi