Etunimetön Fahad

Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Computer engineering

Mohammadsadegh Farhadi

Project Researcher

  • Civil Engineering

Email: mohammadsadegh.farhadi@tuni.fi

Chiara Fedele

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
SH211

Email: chiara.fedele@tuni.fi

Andrei Fedotov

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Physics
  • Research group: Nanophotonics
Visiting address:
SL217B

Email: andrei.fedotov@tuni.fi

Robert Fickler

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK102

Email: robert.fickler@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478492

Mikael Filppula

Member of Research Group, Project Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Robotics and Automation
Visiting address:
TF107

Email: mikael.filppula@tuni.fi

Alessandro Foi

Professor, Head of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Signal and Information Processing
  • Research group: Signal and Image Restoration-RST
Visiting address:
TF417

Email: alessandro.foi@tuni.fi

Mohamadamin Forouzandehmehr

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • BioMediTech

Email: mohamadamin.forouzandehmehr@tuni.fi

Erkka Frankberg

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K3243A

Email: erkka.frankberg@tuni.fi

Eugene Frimpong

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
0504723148

Email: eugene.frimpong@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504723148

Zhao Fu

Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering

Email: zhao.fu@tuni.fi