Moncef Gabbouj

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Multimedia Research Group - MRG
Visiting address:
TF406

Email: moncef.gabbouj@tuni.fi

Phone: +358400736613

Olga Galinina

Member of Research Group, Academy Postdoctoral researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Emerging Technologies for Nano-Bio-Info-Cogno
Visiting address:
TD309

Email: olga.galinina@tuni.fi

Yuan Gao

Project Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TE308

Email: yuan.gao@tuni.fi

Margarita Gapeyenko

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Emerging Technologies for Nano-Bio-Info-Cogno
Visiting address:
TG406

Email: margarita.gapeyenko@tuni.fi

Jose Garcia Santaella

Project Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: jose.garcia.santaella@tuni.fi

Marsel Garifullin

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Metal and Light-wight structures
Visiting address:
RM225

Email: marsel.garifullin@tuni.fi

Tatiana Gelvez Barrera

Trainee

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TE406

Email: tatiana.gelvezbarrera@tuni.fi

Barbara Genocchi

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Computational Biophysics and Imaging Group
Visiting address:
SM312

Email: barbara.genocchi@tuni.fi

Goery Genty

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Ultrafast Optics
Visiting address:
SK104

Email: goery.genty@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503463069

Lijo George

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
FC 213

Email: lijo.george@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981128

Mikhail Gerasimenko

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD320

Email: mikhail.gerasimenko@tuni.fi

Christine Gering

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering Group
Visiting address:
SM425

Email: christine.gering@tuni.fi

Reza Ghabcheloo

Member of Research Group, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Robotics and Automation
Visiting address:
K2229

Email: reza.ghabcheloo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490346

Sheyda Ghanbaralizadeh Bahnemiri

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences

Email: sheyda.ghanbaralizadehbahnemiri@tuni.fi

Pedram Ghazi

Project Researcher

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering

Email: pedram.ghazi@tuni.fi

Mahsa Ghezelbash

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics

Email: mahsa.ghezelbash@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505906994

Dipa Ghindani

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL415

Email: dipa.ghindani@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505015045

Selahattin Gökceli

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning

Email: selahattin.gokceli@tuni.fi

Laura Goncalves Ribeiro

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TC305

Email: laura.goncalvesribeiro@tuni.fi

Luis Gonzalez Moctezuma

University Teacher

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
RL204

Email: luis.gonzalezmoctezuma@tuni.fi

Phone: +358458984707

Atanas Gotchev

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: 3D MEDIA
Visiting address:
TE314

Email: atanas.gotchev@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490733

Thavamani Govindaraj

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
SC315

Email: thavamani.govindaraj@tuni.fi

Jere Grönman

Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences

Email: jere.gronman@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262819

Mircea Guina

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: ORC
Visiting address:
SL418

Email: mircea.guina@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490004

Regina Gumenyuk

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Physics
  • Research group: Nanophotonics
Visiting address:
SL208

Email: regina.gumenyuk@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981064

Jayesh Gupta

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB329

Email: jayesh.gupta@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504481927

Azwirman Gusrialdi

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2227

Email: azwirman.gusrialdi@tuni.fi