Leo Hyvärinen

Jari Hyttinen

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Computational Biophysics and Imaging Group
Visiting address:
SM412 and ARVO

Email: jari.hyttinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490020

Sami Hyrynsalmi

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Software Engineering and Intelligent Systems

Ari Hynynen

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Architecture
  • Research group: Urban Laboratory
Visiting address:
C250.10

Email: ari.hynynen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408398643

Otto Hylli

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Tietotalo TF116

Email: otto.hylli@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490391

Satu Huuhka

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Built Environment in Transition

Heikki Huttunen

Member of Research Group, Associate Professor (tenure track), Head of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Vision
  • Research group: Machine Learning Group MLG
Visiting address:
TF317

Email: heikki.huttunen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490799

Mikko Johannes Huttunen

University Teacher

  • Physics

Petteri Huttunen

Mikko Huova

Member of Research Group, Academy Postdoctoral researcher, Senior Research Fellow

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
K2112

Email: mikko.huova@tuni.fi

Phone: +358400697563

Lionel Hulttinen

Hanna Hulkkonen

Terttu Hukka

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
FC208

Email: terttu.hukka@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981133

Jukka Huhtamäki

Member of Research Group, Project Manager, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB 321

Email: jukka.huhtamaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405854771

Kalevi Huhtala

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
K2224

Email: kalevi.huhtala@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490512

Konsta Huhtala

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SC315

Email: konsta.huhtala@tuni.fi

Quentin Houbre

Doctoral Student

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2331

Email: quentin.houbre@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503088343

Juuso Horelli

Doctoral Student

  • Architecture

Email: juuso.horelli@tuni.fi

Mari Honkanen

Member of Research Group

  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Research group: Materials Characterization
Visiting address:
SE105D

Email: mari.honkanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490133

Mikko Hongisto

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL408

Email: mikko.hongisto@tuni.fi

Sami Holopainen

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Civil Engineering

Suvi Holmstedt

Mikko Hokka

Member of Research Group, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Materials Characterization
Visiting address:
K3232

Email: mikko.hokka@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490132

Jani Hirvonen

University Teacher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
SC306

Email: jani.hirvonen@tuni.fi

Teemu Hirvilammi

University Teacher

  • Architecture
Visiting address:
RJ315

Email: teemu.hirvilammi@tuni.fi

Mika Hirsimäki

Member of Research Group

  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Research group: Surface Science
Visiting address:
SK314

Email: mika.hirsimaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505391839

Joonas Hilska

Antti Hilden

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
SÄHKÖTALO N301.2

Email: antti.t.hilden@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981506

Markus Hiekkamäki

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK104

Email: markus.hiekkamaki@tuni.fi

Pasi Hellsten

Member of Research Group, Lecturer

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB318

Email: pasi.hellsten@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503366400

Juhani Heljo

Marko Helenius

University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Information security
Visiting address:
TIETOTALO TE210

Email: marko.helenius@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490758

Nina Helander

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FB315

Email: nina.helander@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504954401

Toni Heittola

Mikko Heino

Project Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD410

Email: mikko.heino@tuni.fi

Arttu Heininen

Jouko Heikkinen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
Visiting address:
SM226

Email: jouko.heikkinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490606

Jussi Heikkilä

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Operations and Supply Chain Group (OSCG)
Visiting address:
FB209

Email: jussi.heikkila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503761090

Paavo Heikkilä

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK202

Email: paavo.heikkila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981180

Mohsen Hayeri

Project Researcher

  • Physics

Email: mohsen.hayeri@tuni.fi

Phone: +358469225651

Arttu Hautakoski

Research Assistant

  • Automation and Hydraulic Engineering

David Hästbacka

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Computing Sciences

Juha Hartikainen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Earth Constructions
Visiting address:
RK327

Email: juha.hartikainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503226608

Maria Hartikainen

Project Researcher

  • Computing Sciences

Email: maria.hartikainen@tuni.fi

Susanna Hartikainen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Education
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FA307

Email: susanna.hartikainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478526

Maarit Hannele Harsu

University Teacher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Tietotalo TF106

Email: maarit.harsu@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505687078

Linnea Harala

  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research

Henri Hansen

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Computer Science and Applied Logics
Visiting address:
SC308

Email: henri.hansen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478616

Markku Hannula

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK318

Email: markku.hannula@tuni.fi

Juho Hamari

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: TUT Game Lab

Email: juho.hamari@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503186861

Anna Hämäläinen

Timo Hämäläinen

Professor, Head of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Computer engineering
Visiting address:
TF204

Email: timo.hamalainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490777

Heidi Halonen

Aki Halme

Alexandre Halbach

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering

Email: alexandre.halbach@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503027900

Teemu Hakkarainen

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Physics
  • Research group: ORC
Visiting address:
SL204

Email: teemu.hakkarainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981056

Pauli Hakala

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K4233

Email: pauli.hakala@tuni.fi

Reka Hajdu-Rahkama

Markus Haikola

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Foundation Structures
Visiting address:
Rakennustalo RK320

Email: markus.haikola@tuni.fi

Mohsin Habib

Doctoral Student

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL402

Email: mohsin.habib@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504109400

Jukka Haavisto

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Concrete and Bridge Structures
Visiting address:
RM215

Email: jukka.haavisto@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981885

Matti Haavisto

University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Computer engineering
Visiting address:
TF208

Email: matti.haavisto@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981478

Iida Haapalehto

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
FC 217

Email: iida.haapalehto@tuni.fi

Mira Haapala

Project Researcher

  • Clinical Medicine
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SC214

Email: mira.haapala@tuni.fi

Minna Haapakoski

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Data-analytics and Optimization
Visiting address:
Pori 238

Email: minna.haapakoski@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262944