Minna Haapakoski

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Data-analytics and Optimization
Visiting address:
Pori 238

Email: minna.haapakoski@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262944

Mira Haapala

Project Researcher

  • Clinical Medicine
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SC214

Email: mira.haapala@tuni.fi

Johanna Haavisto

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Bio- and Circular Economy

Jukka Haavisto

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Concrete and Bridge Structures
Visiting address:
RM215

Email: jukka.haavisto@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981885

Matti Haavisto

University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Computer engineering
Visiting address:
TF208

Email: matti.haavisto@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981478

Mohsin Habib

Doctoral Student

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL402

Email: mohsin.habib@tuni.fi

Markus Haikola

Doctoral Student

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
Rakennustalo RK320

Email: markus.haikola@tuni.fi

Reka Hajdu-Rahkama

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Bio- and Circular Economy
Visiting address:
FC337

Email: reka.hajdu-rahkama@tuni.fi

Pauli Hakala

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K4233

Email: pauli.hakala@tuni.fi

Jenni Hakanen

University Teacher

  • Language Centre
Visiting address:
PB106

Email: jenni.hakanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981039

Teemu Hakkarainen

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Physics
  • Research group: ORC
Visiting address:
SL204

Email: teemu.hakkarainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981056

Alexandre Halbach

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering

Email: alexandre.halbach@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503027900

Aki Halme

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Personal Electronics Group
Visiting address:
Kankaanpää

Email: aki.halme@tuni.fi

Heidi Halonen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Computational Biophysics and Imaging Group

Anna Hämäläinen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Bio- and Circular Economy

Timo Hämäläinen

Professor, Head of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Computer engineering
Visiting address:
TF204

Email: timo.hamalainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490777

Juho Hamari

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: TUT Game Lab

Email: juho.hamari@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503186861

Markku Hannula

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Surface Science

Tuomas Hannula

Doctoral Student

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
RM225

Email: tuomas.hannula@tuni.fi

Henri Hansen

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Computer Science and Applied Logics
Visiting address:
SC308

Email: henri.hansen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478616

Maarit Hannele Harsu

University Teacher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Tietotalo TF104

Email: maarit.harsu@tuni.fi

Juha Hartikainen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Earth Constructions
Visiting address:
RK327

Email: juha.hartikainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503226608

Susanna Hartikainen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Education
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FA307

Email: susanna.hartikainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478526

David Hästbacka

Member of Research Group, Academy Postdoctoral researcher, Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Automation and Systems Theory
  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TF109

Email: david.hastbacka@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405191506

Ville-Pekka Haukijärvi

Research Assistant

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
Visiting address:
FB118

Email: ville.haukijarvi@tuni.fi

Arttu Hautakoski

Research Assistant

  • Automation and Hydraulic Engineering

Janne Hautala

Research Assistant

  • Civil Engineering

Email: janne.hautala@tuni.fi

Han He

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Wireless Identification and Sensing Systems Research Group
Visiting address:
SM325

Email: han.he@tuni.fi

Jussi Heikkilä

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Operations and Supply Chain Group (OSCG)
Visiting address:
FB209

Email: jussi.heikkila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503761090

Paavo Heikkilä

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK202

Email: paavo.heikkila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981180

Esa Heikkinen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TF205

Email: esa.heikkinen@tuni.fi

Jouko Heikkinen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
Visiting address:
SM226

Email: jouko.heikkinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490606

Marita Heikkinen

University Teacher

  • Language Centre
Visiting address:
PB106

Email: marita.heikkinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981037

Otto Heikkonen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering

Email: otto.heikkonen@tuni.fi

Arttu Heininen

Member of Research Area, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Design, Development and LCM
Visiting address:
K1307

Email: arttu.heininen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503013973

Mikko Heino

Project Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD410

Email: mikko.heino@tuni.fi

Toni Heittola

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Audio research group - ARG
Visiting address:
TC338

Email: toni.heittola@tuni.fi

Elina Helander

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Personal Health Informatics-PHI
Visiting address:
SM423

Email: elina.helander@tuni.fi

Phone: +358414317579

Nina Helander

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FB315

Email: nina.helander@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504954401

Marko Helenius

University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Information security
Visiting address:
TIETOTALO TE210

Email: marko.helenius@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490758

Juhani Heljo

Project Manager

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
RK235

Email: juhani.heljo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405442830

Pasi Hellsten

Member of Research Group, Lecturer

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB318

Email: pasi.hellsten@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503366400

Markus Hiekkamäki

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK104

Email: markus.hiekkamaki@tuni.fi

Antti Hietanen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Vision

Antti Hilden

Elina Hilden

Member of Research Area

  • Research area: User experience

Joonas Hilska

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Physics
  • Research group: ORC
Visiting address:
SL308

Email: joonas.hilska@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981057

Arto Hiltunen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
FC236

Email: arto.hiltunen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981128

Maiju Hiltunen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering Group

Mika Hirsimäki

Member of Research Group

  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Research group: Surface Science
Visiting address:
SK314

Email: mika.hirsimaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505391839

Riikka Hirvelä

Project Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SF305

Email: riikka.hirvela@tuni.fi

Jani Hirvonen

University Teacher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
SC306

Email: jani.hirvonen@tuni.fi

Mikko Hokka

Member of Research Group, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Materials Characterization
Visiting address:
K3232

Email: mikko.hokka@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490132

Suvi Holmstedt

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials

Email: suvi.holmstedt@tuni.fi

Mikko Hongisto

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL408

Email: mikko.hongisto@tuni.fi

Mari Honkanen

Member of Research Group

  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Research group: Materials Characterization
Visiting address:
SE105D

Email: mari.honkanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490133

Juuso Horelli

Doctoral Student

  • Architecture

Email: juuso.horelli@tuni.fi

Quentin Houbre

Doctoral Student

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2331

Email: quentin.houbre@tuni.fi

Guangpu Huang

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TIETOTALO TC336

Email: guangpu.huang@tuni.fi

Kalevi Huhtala

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
K2224

Email: kalevi.huhtala@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490512

Konsta Huhtala

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Computer Science and Applied Logics

Jukka Huhtamäki

Member of Research Group, Project Manager, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
  • Information and Knowledge Management
Visiting address:
FB 321

Email: jukka.huhtamaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405854771

Terttu Hukka

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
FC208

Email: terttu.hukka@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981133

Hanna Hulkkonen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Physics
  • Research group: Nanophotonics
Visiting address:
SL318

Email: hanna.hulkkonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981070

Lionel Hulttinen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2305

Email: lionel.hulttinen@tuni.fi

Jukka-Pekka Humaloja

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Computer Science and Applied Logics
Visiting address:
SÄHKÖTALO SC315

Email: jukka-pekka.humaloja@tuni.fi

Mikko Huova

Member of Research Group, Academy Postdoctoral researcher, Senior Research Fellow

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
K2112

Email: mikko.huova@tuni.fi

Phone: +358400697563

Heikki Huttunen

Member of Research Group, Associate Professor (tenure track), Head of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Vision
  • Research group: Machine Learning Group MLG
Visiting address:
TF317

Email: heikki.huttunen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490799

Mikko Johannes Huttunen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher, Academy Postdoctoral researcher

  • Physics
  • Research group: Nonlinear Optics
  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK117c

Email: mikko.huttunen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504921272

Petteri Huttunen

Doctoral Student

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
RM326

Email: petteri.huttunen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504767440

Satu Huuhka

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Architecture
  • Research group: Built Environment in Transition
Visiting address:
RJ214

Email: satu.huuhka@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503009263

Otto Hylli

Member of Research Area, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Software engineering
Visiting address:
Tietotalo TF116

Email: otto.hylli@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490391

Ari Hynynen

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Architecture
  • Research group: Urban Laboratory
Visiting address:
C250.10

Email: ari.hynynen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408398643

Sami Hyrynsalmi

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Software Engineering and Intelligent Systems

Jari Hyttinen

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Computational Biophysics and Imaging Group
Visiting address:
SM412 and ARVO

Email: jari.hyttinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490020

Leo Hyvärinen

Project Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K4228

Email: leo.hyvarinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490192