Vladimir Iashin

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TC307

Email: vladimir.iashin@tuni.fi

Rehab Iftikhar

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)

Email: rehab.iftikhar@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478467

Heimo Ihalainen

Project Manager

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
SC206

Email: heimo.ihalainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407210999

Ilona Ilvonen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FB314

Email: ilona.ilvonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405940479

Timo Inha

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Architecture
  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Metal and Light-wight structures
Visiting address:
RM307

Email: timo.inha@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405131510

Matti Isakov

Project Manager

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: matti.isakov@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478356

Arnold Ismailov

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Ceramic materials

Riku Isoaho

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Physics
  • Research group: ORC
Visiting address:
SL316

Email: riku.isoaho@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981052

Essi Isohanni

Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Software engineering

Sari Isokääntä

Lecturer

  • Language Centre
Visiting address:
PB107

Email: sari.isokaanta@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981047

Pekka Iso-Ketola

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Personal Electronics Group

Jussi Isokuortti

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
FC213

Email: jussi.isokuortti@tuni.fi

Mia Isotalo

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK302

Email: mia.isotalo@tuni.fi

Pekka Itävuo

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Automation and Systems Theory
Visiting address:
K2203

Email: pekka.itavuo@tuni.fi