Henrietta Jylhä

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences

Email: henrietta.jylha@tuni.fi

Juha Jylhä

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: MMDM
Visiting address:
TE416

Email: juha.jylha@tuni.fi

Phone: +358414688632

Paxton Juuti

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: Aerosol Synthesis

Petri Juuti

Member of Research Group, Research Manager

  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Capacity Development of Water and Environmental Services CADWES
Visiting address:
RK227

Email: petri.juuti@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478805

Tero Juuti

Member of Research Area, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Design, Development and LCM
Visiting address:
K1227A

Email: tero.juuti@tuni.fi

Terho Jussila

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Automation and Systems Theory
Visiting address:
Konetalo K2110B

Email: terho.jussila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407201432

Janne Juoksukangas

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Tribology and Machine Elements
Visiting address:
K4221

Email: janne.juoksukangas@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490559

Teijo Juntunen

Project Researcher

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2117A

Email: teijo.juntunen@tuni.fi

Juha-Matti Junnonen

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Research group: Responsible Construction
  • Civil Engineering

Email: juha-matti.junnonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503003106

Anssi Joutsiniemi

Head of Research Group

  • Research group: EDGE

Tero Joronen

TUT Industry Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Bio- and Circular Economy

Email: tero.joronen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478535

Ilari Jönkkäri

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Plastics and Elastomer Technology
Visiting address:
K4227B

Email: ilari.jonkkari@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490117

Hatai Jongprasitkul

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering Group

Jarno Jokinen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Plastics and Elastomer Technology
Visiting address:
4227

Email: jarno.jokinen@tuni.fi

Tuomas Jokiaho

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Materials Characterization

Teija Joki

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Plastics and Elastomer Technology
  • Research group: Paper Converting and Packaging

Teemu Jokela

Project Researcher

  • Civil Engineering

Email: teemu.jokela@tuni.fi

Julia Johansson

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Biophysics of the eye

Email: julia.johansson@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503011670

Petri Johansson

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Paper Converting and Packaging
Visiting address:
K4226

Email: petri.johansson@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490161

Tuomo Joensuu

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Virtual Building Technologies

Email: tuomo.joensuu@tuni.fi

Farzin Javanshour

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Plastics and Elastomer Technology

Email: farzin.javanshour@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478461

Miikka Jaurola

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation

Heidi Jauni

Development Manager

  • Language Centre
Visiting address:
PB108

Email: heidi.jauni@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981031

Milla Jauhiainen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Personal Health Informatics-PHI
Visiting address:
SM419

Email: milla.jauhiainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478380

Anssi Järvinen

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK204

Email: anssi.jarvinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981024

Hannu-Matti Järvinen

Professor, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Software engineering
Visiting address:
TE111

Email: hannu-matti.jarvinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490741

Maija Järventausta

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Plastics and Elastomer Technology
  • Research group: Paper Converting and Packaging

Pertti Järventausta

Professor, Head of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Power systems
Visiting address:
SF307

Email: pertti.jarventausta@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405492384

Eeva Järvenpää

Senior Research Fellow, Member of Research Area

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Manufacturing and Automation
Visiting address:
K1304

Email: eeva.jarvenpaa@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490869

Jani Järvenhaara

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: RF Integrated Circuits
Visiting address:
SH115

Email: jani.jarvenhaara@tuni.fi

Matti Järveläinen

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Ceramic materials
Visiting address:
K3243A

Email: matti.jarvelainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490194

Markku Järvelä

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Power systems

Email: markku.jarvela@tuni.fi

Niko Järvelä

Project Researcher

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
SD309

Email: niko.jarvela@tuni.fi

Tapani Jäniskangas

Member of Research Group, Project Researcher

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Earth Constructions
Visiting address:
RK323

Email: tapani.janiskangas@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407376791

Henri Jalo

Project Researcher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Industrial and Information Management

Email: henri.jalo@tuni.fi

Peyman Jafary

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Power systems
Visiting address:
SF303

Email: peyman.jafary@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981653

Hesam Jafarian

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K1310B

Email: hesam.jafarian@tuni.fi

Aki Jääskeläinen

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Operations and Supply Chain Group (OSCG)
Visiting address:
FB212

Email: aki.jaaskelainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503261113

Pekka Jääskeläinen

Assistant Professor (tenure track), Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Computer engineering
Visiting address:
TF211

Email: pekka.jaaskelainen@tuni.fi

Lauri Jaamala

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Civil Engineering

Email: lauri.jaamala@tuni.fi

Hannu Jaakkola

Emeritus Professor

  • Computing Sciences

Ulla-Maarit Jaakkola

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Data-analytics and Optimization
Visiting address:
Pori 243

Email: ulla-maarit.jaakkola@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262711