Jari Lyytikäinen

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL206

Email: jari.lyytikainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981071

Jouni Lyly-Yrjänäinen

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
Fa308

Email: jouni.lyly-yrjanainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490225

Donald Lupo

Professor, Member of Research Group, Head of Research Group

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Laboratory for Future Electronics
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
Visiting address:
SM302

Email: donald.lupo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490614

Antti Luoto

Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Software engineering
Visiting address:
TF104

Email: antti.luoto@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478288

Toni Luomaranta

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)
Visiting address:
FB112

Email: toni.luomaranta@tuni.fi

Heikki Luomala

Project Manager, Head of Research Group

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Track Structures
Visiting address:
RK322

Email: heikki.luomala@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405521490

Jin Luo

Henri Lunnikivi

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TF213

Email: henri.lunnikivi@tuni.fi

Olli-Pekka Lunden

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning

Kimmo Lummi

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
SF305

Email: kimmo.lummi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981510

Roni Luhtala

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
SH303

Email: roni.luhtala@tuni.fi

Yi Lu

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD 416

Email: yi.lu@tuni.fi

Karem Lozano Montero

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
SM301

Email: karem.lozanomontero@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504525417

Pauli Losoi

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
FC232

Email: pauli.losoi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981266

Tiia-Riikka Loponen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
RK329

Email: tiia.loponen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503013652

Francesco Lomio

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TC311

Email: francesco.lomio@tuni.fi

Elena-Simona Lohan

Professor

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD411

Email: elena-simona.lohan@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490669

Sahan Liyanaarachchi Kapugodapitiyage

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TIETOTALO D322

Email: sahan.liyanaarachchi@tuni.fi

Changshuo Liu

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: changshuo.liu@tuni.fi

Maning Liu

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: maning.liu@tuni.fi

Xinyang Liu

Doctoral Student

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL217B

Email: xinyang.liu@tuni.fi

Yuanyuan Liu

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Computing Sciences

Email: yuanyuan.liu@tuni.fi

Lauri Litovuo

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FB118

Email: lauri.litovuo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358400527109

Ekaterina Lisitsyna

Member of Research Group, Academy Postdoctoral researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
FC211

Email: ekaterina.lisitsyna@tuni.fi

Tarmo Lipping

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Research group: Data-analytics and Optimization
  • Coordination of University Consortia

Henna Lintusaari

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
sk309

Email: henna.lintusaari@tuni.fi

Marja-Leena Linne

Senior Research Fellow, Head of Research Group

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Computational Neuro Science-CNS
Visiting address:
SM324

Email: marja-leena.linne@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503450649

Petri Linna

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Software Engineering and Intelligent Systems
Visiting address:
Pori 348

Email: petri.linna@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262720

Matti Linjama

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
Konetalo K2226

Email: matti.linjama@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490525

Hanna Lindsten

Project Researcher

  • Communication Sciences
Visiting address:
Pinni B 2098B

Email: hanna.lindsten@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503182427

Antero Lindstedt

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Pori 244

Email: antero.lindstedt@tuni.fi

Timo Liljamo

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Transport Research Centre Verne
Visiting address:
RG204

Email: timo.liljamo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504479913

Heikki Liimatainen

Associate Professor (tenure track), Head of Research Group

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Transport Research Centre Verne
Visiting address:
RK213A

Email: heikki.liimatainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490320

Hongxiu Li

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Information and Knowledge Management
Visiting address:
FB325

Email: hongxiu.li@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503722471

Erkki Levänen

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Ceramic materials
Visiting address:
K3228

Email: erkki.levanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490191

Toni Levanen

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
Visiting address:
TD322

Email: toni.levanen@tuni.fi

Maria Lessa Belone

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K4232

Email: clara.lessabelone@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505121781

Jari Leppäniemi

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Software Engineering and Intelligent Systems
Visiting address:
Pori 345

Email: jari.leppaniemi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262820

Minna Leppänen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Earth Constructions
Visiting address:
RK306

Email: minna.leppanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981733

Helena Leppäkoski

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Automation and Systems Theory
Visiting address:
K2110C

Email: helena.leppakoski@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478468

Kerstin Lenk

Academy Postdoctoral researcher

  • BioMediTech
Visiting address:
Arvo D260

Email: kerstin.lenk@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478470

Jukka Lempiäinen

Professor, Member of Research Group, Head of Research Group

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Laboratory of Radio Network Planning
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
Visiting address:
TD425

Email: jukka.lempiainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503382155

Jukka Lekkala

Emeritus Professor

  • BioMediTech
Visiting address:
SC208

Email: jukka.lekkala@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490931

Virpi Leivo

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
RM215

Email: virpi.leivo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981961

Panu Lehtovuori

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Architecture
  • Research group: Urban Planning and Design

Email: panu.lehtovuori@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505250252

Arto Lehtovaara

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Tribology and Machine Elements
Visiting address:
K3229B

Email: arto.lehtovaara@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408254220

Eija Lehtonen

Project Researcher

  • Education
Visiting address:
A304

Email: eija.lehtonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503889428

Miikka Lehtonen

Project Researcher

  • Computing Sciences

Email: miikka.lehtonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504377368

Timo Lehtonen

University Lecturer, Member of Research Area

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Design, Development and LCM
Visiting address:
K1229A

Email: timo.lehtonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490257

Anu Lehtiö

Project Researcher

  • Computing Sciences

Email: anu.lehtio@tuni.fi

Taru Lehtinen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Architecture
  • Research group: ASUTUT

Email: taru.lehtinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503016638

Mikko Lehtimäki

Doctoral Student

  • BioMediTech

Email: mikko.lehtimaki@tuni.fi

Duc Le

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • BioMediTech

Email: vietduc.le@tuni.fi

Hien Le

Doctoral Student

  • BioMediTech
Visiting address:
TC332

Email: hien.le@tuni.fi

Hung Le

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
B335

Email: hung.le@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478478

Rama Layek

Member of Research Group, Academy Postdoctoral researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Plastics and Elastomer Technology

Email: rama.layek@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478355

Lasse Laurson

Member of Research Area, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
Visiting address:
SÄHKÖTALO G220

Email: lasse.laurson@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505455387

Jussi Laurila

Project Manager

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K3241B

Email: jussi.laurila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405586610

Mika-Matti Laurila

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Laboratory for Future Electronics
Visiting address:
SM301

Email: mika-matti.laurila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503014394

Riikka Laurila

  • Operations Management and Planning

Pekka Laurikainen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Plastics and Elastomer Technology
Visiting address:
K4232

Email: pekka.laurikainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478383

Anssi Laukkarinen

Doctoral Student

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
RM326

Email: anssi.laukkarinen@tuni.fi

Juha Latvala

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
RK316

Email: juha.latvala@tuni.fi

Phone: +358445003585

Jyrki Latokartano

Project Manager, Member of Research Area

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Manufacturing and Automation
Visiting address:
K1305

Email: jyrki.latokartano@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407060122

Auli Lastunen

University Teacher

  • Civil Engineering

Email: auli.lastunen@tuni.fi

Kari Lappalainen

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
SF202

Email: kari.lappalainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981511

Yrjö Lappalainen

  • Library
Postal address:
Korkeakoulunkatu 10
FI-33720
Tampere
Finland

Minna Lanz

Professor, Member of Research Area

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Manufacturing and Automation
Visiting address:
K1228

Email: minna.lanz@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490278

Tim Länsivaara

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Foundation Structures
Visiting address:
RK312

Email: tim.lansivaara@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407658085

Vesa Lampu

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD312A

Email: vesa.lampu@tuni.fi

Martti Lamppu

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Architecture
  • Research group: EDGE
Visiting address:
RJ321

Email: martti.lamppu@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490464

Santeri Lampinen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
K2305

Email: santeri.lampinen@tuni.fi

Aloshious Lambai

Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: aloshious.lambai@tuni.fi

Jouko Laitinen

University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Design, Development and LCM
Visiting address:
K1226

Email: jouko.laitinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +3585067610

Kaisu Laitinen

Ilari Laine

University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Design, Development and LCM
Visiting address:
K1239A

Email: ilari.laine@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490955

Katja Laine

Member of Research Group, Lecturer

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
Visiting address:
SM226

Email: katja.laine@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490633

Teemu Laine

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB109

Email: teemu.laine@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503087049

Kimmo Lahtonen

Member of Research Group

  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Research group: Surface Science
Visiting address:
SK317

Email: kimmo.lahtonen@tuni.fi

Joonas Lahtinen

Project Researcher

  • Civil Engineering
  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
RM201

Email: joonas.j.lahtinen@tuni.fi

Riikka Lahtinen

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
FC 212

Email: riikka.lahtinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981111

Johanna Lahti

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Paper Converting and Packaging
Visiting address:
K4226

Email: johanna.lahti@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490156

Kari Lahti

Member of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: High voltage engineering
Visiting address:
SF102

Email: kari.lahti@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405859805

Olli Lahti

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Metal and Light-wight structures
Visiting address:
RM226

Email: olli.lahti@tuni.fi

Sakari Lahti

University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Computer engineering
Visiting address:
TF209

Email: sakari.lahti@tuni.fi

Markus Lahikainen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
SH215

Email: markus.lahikainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981096

Jukka Lahdensivu

Member of Research Group, Research Manager

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Service Life Engineering of Structures
Visiting address:
RM323

Email: jukka.lahdensivu@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503014135

Ilmari Lahdelma

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Architecture
  • Research group: Architecture: History and Theory
Visiting address:
RJ223

Email: ilmari.lahdelma@tuni.fi

Juan Lagos Benitez

Project Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Tietotalo TF318

Email: juanpablo.lagosbenitez@tuni.fi

Anssi Laaksonen

TUT Industry Professor

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
RM202

Email: anssi.laaksonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505403231

Jaakko Laaksonen

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK306

Email: jaakko.laaksonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981005

Merja Laaksonen

Member of Research Group, Lecturer

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Computer Science and Applied Logics
Visiting address:
SD 306

Email: merja.laaksonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981993

Timo Laaksonen

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
FC224

Email: timo.laaksonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503016642

Jarmo Laakso

Project Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K3335

Email: jarmo.laakso@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490190

Firas Laakom

Alpo Antti Petteri Laakkonen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Computer Science and Applied Logics
Visiting address:
SC 318

Email: petteri.laakkonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504085691