Jaakko Simo Antero Myllykylä

University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Design, Development and LCM
Visiting address:
K1310A

Email: jaakko.myllykyla@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478377

Jussi Myllärniemi

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB311

Email: jussi.myllarniemi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405463398

Fanni Mylläri

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK309

Email: fanni.myllari@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490370

Antti Mutanen

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
SN301.2

Email: antti.mutanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981506

Mauri Mustonen

Project Researcher

  • Computing Sciences

Email: mauri.mustonen@tuni.fi

Pauli Mustalahti

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2305

Email: pauli.mustalahti@tuni.fi

Aliyu Musa

Member of Research Group, Project Researcher

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Computational Medicine and Statistical Learning Laboratory (CMSL)
  • Research group: Predictive Society and Data Analytics (PSDA)

Email: aliyu.musa@tuni.fi

Akshaya Murugesan

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • BioMediTech

Email: akshaya.murugesan@tuni.fi

Anton Muravev

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Multimedia Research Group - MRG
Visiting address:
TC413

Email: anton.muravev@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981309

Joonas Multanen

Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Computer engineering
Visiting address:
TF212

Email: joonas.multanen@tuni.fi

Petteri Multanen

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
Konetalo K2223A

Email: petteri.multanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505994329

Philipp Muller

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Sensor Technology and Biomeasurements (STB)
Visiting address:
TE213

Email: philipp.muller@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503433369

Mohammad Moshtari

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Operations and Supply Chain Group (OSCG)
Visiting address:
FB211

Email: mohammad.moshtari@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478360

Milad Mosallaei

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
SM301

Email: milad.mosallaei@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503010334

Sergio Moreschini

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TE 309

Email: sergio.moreschini@tuni.fi

Ruben Morales Ferre

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
Visiting address:
TD-414

Email: ruben.moralesferre@tuni.fi

Sina Moradi

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Civil Engineering

Email: sina.moradi@tuni.fi

Teemu Mononen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
K2308

Email: teemu.mononen@tuni.fi

Matti Monnonen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Software Engineering and Intelligent Systems
Visiting address:
Pori 345

Email: matti.monnonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262811

Khadijeh Momeni

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)
Visiting address:
FB112

Email: khadijeh.momeni@tuni.fi

Dmitri Moltchanov

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Emerging Technologies for Nano-Bio-Info-Cogno
Visiting address:
TD305

Email: dmitri.moltchanov@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981912

Matti Molkkari

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG307

Email: matti.molkkari@tuni.fi

Hossein Mokhtarian

Postdoctoral Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Manufacturing and Automation

Email: hossein.mokhtarian@tuni.fi

Gaurav Mohanty

Member of Research Group, Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Materials Characterization
Visiting address:
Konetalo 3232

Email: gaurav.mohanty@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478439

Wael Mohammed

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Automation and Systems Theory
Visiting address:
RL206

Email: wael.mohammed@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504479119

Damoon Mohamadi

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering

Email: damoon.mohamadi@tuni.fi

Yuta Miyanishi

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TE308

Email: yuta.miyanishi@tuni.fi

Anant Mital

Project Researcher

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering

Email: anant.mital@tuni.fi

Krishna Mishra

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
K2307B

Email: krishna.mishra@tuni.fi

Seyyedreza Mirirostami

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TF409

Email: seyyedreza.mirirostami@tuni.fi

Tatiana Minav

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2225

Email: tatiana.minav@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505940496

Hasmik Minasyan

University Teacher

  • Language Centre
Visiting address:
PB107

Email: hasmik.minasyan@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504479173

Dalia Milián Bernal

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Architecture

Email: dalia.milianbernal@tuni.fi

Hamed Milanchian

Project Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering

Email: hamed.milanchian@tuni.fi

Mariia Mikriukova

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Paper Converting and Packaging
Visiting address:
K4222

Email: mariia.mikriukova@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478353

Antti Mikkonen

Project Researcher

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
K1307

Email: antti.mikkonen@tuni.fi

Riikka Mikkonen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Laboratory for Future Electronics
Visiting address:
SM301

Email: riikka.mikkonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504481269

Risto Mikkonen

Member of Research Group, Lecturer, Member of Research Area

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Modelling and superconductivity
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SH311

Email: risto.mikkonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405034544

Tommi Mikkonen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK116

Email: tommi.mikkonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407648490

Antonis Michalas

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
E 206

Email: antonios.michalas@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478399

Tuomas Messo

Member of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Research group: Power electronics
  • Research area: Power engineering

Annamaria Mesaros

Member of Research Group, Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Audio research group - ARG
Visiting address:
TC338

Email: annamaria.mesaros@tuni.fi

Milja Merta

University Teacher

  • Language Centre

Email: milja.mero@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981640

Niina Merilaita

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K3243A

Email: niina.merilaita@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478397

Alexandre Mercat

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Computing Sciences

Email: alexandre.mercat@tuni.fi

Karan Menon

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Information and Knowledge Management
Visiting address:
FB 329

Email: karan.menon@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401305046

Carlos Mendoza Santana

University Teacher

  • Language Centre
Visiting address:
PB106

Email: carlos.mendozasantana@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503014644

Lari Melander

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2117A

Email: lari.melander@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503266652

Kristo Mela

Member of Research Group, Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Metal and Light-wight structures
Visiting address:
RM225

Email: kristo.mela@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490563

Adnan Mehmood

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • BioMediTech

Email: adnan.mehmood@tuni.fi

Amir Mehman Sefat

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering

Email: amir.mehmansefat@tuni.fi

Jouni Mattila

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
K2228

Email: jouni.mattila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490244

Mika Mattila

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Computer Science and Applied Logics
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SD 304

Email: mika.mattila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478625

Susanna Mattila

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
Visiting address:
Festia B234

Email: susanna.mattila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503182475

Anastasiia Matiukhina

Project Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: anastasiia.matiukhina@tuni.fi

Jiri Matas

Member of Research Group, FiDiPro Professor

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Vision

Email: jiri.matas@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478435

Jonathan Massera

Member of Research Group, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering Group
Visiting address:
SM424

Email: jonathan.massera@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503011428

Jaakko Marttila

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD312

Email: jaakko.marttila@tuni.fi

Tero Marttila

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Service Life Engineering of Structures
Visiting address:
RM307

Email: tero.marttila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490847

Miia Martinsuo

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
Visiting address:
FB222

Email: miia.martinsuo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490895

Jose Martinez Lastra

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Automation and Systems Theory
Visiting address:
RL206

Email: jose.martinezlastra@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407794748

Antti Martikkala

Doctoral Student

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering

Email: antti.martikkala@tuni.fi

Sampsa Martikainen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK312

Email: sampsa.martikainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981026

Joni Markkula

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Power systems
Visiting address:
SF308

Email: joni.markkula@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503011542

Lassi Markkula

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group

Mir M.A.R. Khan

Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Computer engineering
Visiting address:
TF215

Email: mir.markhan@tuni.fi

Antero Marjamäki

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Electromechanics
Visiting address:
SH309

Email: antero.marjamaki@tuni.fi

Matti Mäntysalo

Member of Research Group, Professor, Academy Research Fellow

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Laboratory for Future Electronics
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
SM306

Email: matti.mantysalo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407576800

Mostafa Mansour

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
K2110D

Email: mostafa.mansour@tuni.fi

Juho Mansikkamäki

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Foundation Structures
Visiting address:
RK318

Email: juho.mansikkamaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490956

Olli Manninen

Member of Research Group, Lecturer

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB210

Email: olli.manninen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405548266

Tiina Manninen

Academy Research Fellow

  • BioMediTech
Visiting address:
SM324

Email: tiina.manninen@tuni.fi

Kalifa Manjang

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Predictive Society and Data Analytics (PSDA)
Visiting address:
Tietotalo TE406

Email: kalifa.manjang@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505399880

Rahul Mangayil

Member of Research Group, Academy Postdoctoral researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Bio- and Circular Economy
Visiting address:
2226

Email: rahul.mangayil@tuni.fi

Pablo Malvido Fresnillo

Project Researcher

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering

Email: pablo.malvidofresnillo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504656286

Junaid Malik

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Multimedia Research Group - MRG
Visiting address:
TC413

Email: junaid.malik@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981309

Mikko Malaska

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Metal and Light-wight structures
Visiting address:
RM310

Email: mikko.malaska@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503015658

Markku Mäkitalo

Postdoctoral Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Computer engineering
Visiting address:
TF210

Email: markku.makitalo@tuni.fi

Esa Mäkinen

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
Konetalo K2112

Email: esa.makinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503204896

Jani Mäkinen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: 3D MEDIA
Visiting address:
TE306

Email: jani.makinen@tuni.fi

Jari Mäkinen

Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
RM210

Email: jari.makinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505366632

Johanna Mäkinen

Project Researcher

  • Civil Engineering
Visiting address:
RAKENNUSTALO RG204

Email: johanna.m.makinen@tuni.fi

Petri Mäkinen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
K2305

Email: petri.makinen@tuni.fi

Saku Mäkinen

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FB217

Email: saku.makinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405441088

Timo Mäkinen

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Software Engineering and Intelligent Systems
Visiting address:
Pori 354

Email: timo.makinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262765

Ymir Mäkinen

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TF412

Email: ymir.makinen@tuni.fi

Antti Mäki

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • BioMediTech
Visiting address:
SC210

Email: antti-juhana.maki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490068

Jyrki Mäkelä

Professor, Member of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Aerosol Synthesis
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
Visiting address:
SK214

Email: jyrki.makela@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981018

Yrjö Majanne

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Automation and Systems Theory
Visiting address:
K2110F

Email: yrjo.majanne@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981168

Tommi Mahlamäki

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB237

Email: tommi.mahlamaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358500866641

Prashanth Madhala

Project Researcher

  • Information and Knowledge Management

Email: prashanth.madhala@tuni.fi

Susanna Maanoja

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
FESTIA FC331

Email: susanna.maanoja@tuni.fi

Shubin Ma

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • BioMediTech

Email: shubin.ma@tuni.fi