Hari Nagarajan

Doctoral Student

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K1310A

Email: hari.nagarajan@tuni.fi

Gaurav Naithani

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Audio research group - ARG

Email: gaurav.naithani@tuni.fi

Moein Najafi Ivaki

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics

Email: moein.najafiivaki@tuni.fi

Mikko Närhi

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL404

Email: mikko.narhi@tuni.fi

Nathaniel Narra

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Room 337

Email: nathaniel.narra@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478480

Kostiantyn Nechay

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Physics
  • Research group: ORC
Visiting address:
SL217C

Email: kostiantyn.nechay@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981059

Noora Nenonen

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Centre for Safety Management and Engineering
Visiting address:
FB238

Email: noora.nenonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490352

Sanna Nenonen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Centre for Safety Management and Engineering

Suvi Nenonen

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Responsible Construction

Email: suvi.nenonen@tuni.fi

Metodi Netzev

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2331

Email: metodi.netzev@tuni.fi

Phung Nguyen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • BioMediTech

Email: phunghatien.nguyen@tuni.fi

Xingyang Ni

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Multimedia Research Group - MRG

Email: xingyang.ni@tuni.fi

Niko Niemelä

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Bio- and Circular Economy
Visiting address:
FB108

Email: niko.niemela@tuni.fi

Pia Niemelä

University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Software engineering
Visiting address:
TE116

Email: pia.niemela@tuni.fi

Sarianne Niemelä

Project Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TE316

Email: sarianne.niemela@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478446

Henna Niemelä-Anttonen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Surface Engineering
Visiting address:
K3242

Email: henna.niemela-anttonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503001108

Eeva Niemi

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG208

Email: eeva.niemi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503009269

Juha Niemi

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Data-analytics and Optimization
Visiting address:
347

Email: juha.k.niemi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401720209

Tapio Niemi

Associate Professor (tenure track), Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Nanophotonics
Visiting address:
SL410

Email: tapio.niemi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504016509

Hannu Nieminen

Senior Research Fellow, Head of Research Group

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Personal Health Informatics-PHI
Visiting address:
SM419

Email: hannu.nieminen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503015194

Jani Nieminen

  • Library
Postal address:
Korkeakoulunkatu 10
FI-33720
Tampere
Finland

Jouko Nieminen

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
  • Research group: Spectroscopies of Complex Materials
Visiting address:
SG212

Email: jouko.nieminen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490264

Tuomo Nieminen

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Computational Physics
  • Research group: Biological Physics and Soft Matter

Fernando Nieto Fernandez

Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Architecture
Visiting address:
Rakennustalo RJ319

Email: fernando.nieto@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478479

Sonja Niiranen

University Lecturer

  • Education

Email: sonja.niiranen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407098091

Minna Niittymäki

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: High voltage engineering
Visiting address:
SF104B

Email: minna.niittymaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503014014

Ari Nikander

Member of Research Group, Project Manager, Member of Research Area

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Power systems
Visiting address:
SN301.1

Email: ari.nikander@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490455

Juha-Pekka Nikkanen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Ceramic materials

Nancy Nilsson

Project Researcher

  • Computing Sciences

Email: nancy.nilsson@tuni.fi

Aku Niskanen

Research Assistant

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TC128

Email: aku.niskanen@tuni.fi

Longchuan Niu

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Innovative Hydraulic Automation
Visiting address:
K2306

Email: longchuan.niu@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981220

Petri Nokelainen

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Education
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FA 310

Email: petri.nokelainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405574994

Hari Nortunen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Inverse Problems
Visiting address:
SC320

Email: hari.nortunen@tuni.fi

Markku Norvasuo

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Architecture
  • Architecture
  • Research group: Urban Planning and Design

Email: markku.norvasuo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505124593

Juha Nousiainen

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Computational Biophysics and Imaging Group
Visiting address:
SM402

Email: juha.nousiainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505218588

Kirsi Nousiainen

Member of Research Group, Lecturer, Member of Research Area

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Power systems
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SF304

Email: kirsi.nousiainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408331944

Adamantios Ntakaris

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Multimedia Research Group - MRG

Timo Nummenmaa

Senior Research Fellow

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
B1010

Email: timo.nummenmaa@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504201506

Nur-E-Habiba Nur-E-Habiba

Doctoral Student

  • Faculty of Biomedical Sciences and Engineering
Visiting address:
SD 204
Finland

Email: nur-e-habiba@tut.fi

Jari Nurmi

Professor, Member of Research Group, Head of Research Group

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: System-on-Chip for GNSS, Wireless Communications and Cyber-Physical Embedded Computing
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
Visiting address:
TIETOTALO TD419

Email: jari.nurmi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405064460

Elina Nurminen

University Teacher

  • Language Centre
Visiting address:
PB106

Email: elina.nurminen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503014036

Mikko Nurminen

Project Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Software engineering
Visiting address:
TF113

Email: mikko.nurminen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478521

Juha Nykänen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Ceramic materials
Visiting address:
K3223A

Email: juha.nykanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490070

Susanna Nykyri

Manager

  • Tampere University Library

Email: susanna.nykyri@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503015977

Hasse Nylund

University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research area: Manufacturing and Automation
Visiting address:
K1308

Email: hasse.nylund@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505746050

Soile Nymark

Academy Research Fellow, Senior Research Fellow, Head of Research Group

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Biophysics of the eye
  • BioMediTech
Visiting address:
Arvo-building D219

Email: soile.nymark@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490009

Nelli Nyström

University Teacher

  • Language Centre
Visiting address:
Päärakennus kielikeskus

Email: nelli.nystrom@tuni.fi