Arto Oinonen

Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research area: Computer engineering
Visiting address:
TF209

Email: arto.oinonen@tuni.fi

Jari Oja

Project Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: jari.oja@tuni.fi

Samu-Pekka Ojanen

Doctoral Student

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL312

Email: samu-pekka.ojanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981069

Teemu Ojanen

Member of Research Area, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics

Email: teemu.ojanen@tuni.fi

Nirajan Ojha

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Physics
  • Research group: Photonics Glasses
Visiting address:
SL 412

Email: nirajan.ojha@tuni.fi

Niloofar Okati

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning

Email: niloofar.okati@tuni.fi

Petri Tapani Oksa

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Data-analytics and Optimization
Visiting address:
Pori 246

Email: petri.oksa@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503011234

Ville Oksanen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Tribology and Machine Elements

Miska Olin

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK210

Email: miska.olin@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504766287

Aleksandr Ometov

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD309

Email: aleksandr.ometov@tuni.fi

Olli Orell

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Plastics and Elastomer Technology

Marco Ornigotti

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Physics

Email: marco.ornigotti@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478513

Marouan Othmani

Project Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD325

Email: marouan.othmani@tuni.fi