Veli-Pekka Pyrhönen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Research group: Automation and Systems Theory
Visiting address:
Konetalo 2110H

Email: veli-pekka.pyrhonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478498

Kari Pylkkänen

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Earth Constructions
Visiting address:
RK302

Email: kari.pylkkanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405216454

Janne Puustinen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL308

Email: janne.puustinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981057

Rakesh Puttreddy

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: rakesh.puttreddy@tuni.fi

Narayan Puthanmadam Subramaniyam

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • BioMediTech

Email: narayan.subramaniyam@tuni.fi

Sampsa Pursiainen

Member of Research Group, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Inverse Problems
Visiting address:
SC310

Email: sampsa.pursiainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407505677

Lalit Pun

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: lalit.pun@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503590901

Johanna Pulkkinen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Centre for Safety Management and Engineering
Visiting address:
FB236, Festia

Email: johanna.pulkkinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490364

Jukka Puhto

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Civil Engineering

Email: jukka.puhto@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504767071

Jaakko Puhakka

Professor, Member of Research Group, Head of Research Group

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Industrial Bioengineering and Applied Organic Chemistry
  • Research group: Bio- and Circular Economy
Visiting address:
FC311

Email: jaakko.puhakka@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504479922

Arri Priimägi

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Chemistry & Advanced Materials
Visiting address:
SH209

Email: arri.priimagi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358445150300

Martina Pressacco

Jenni Poutanen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Architecture
  • Research group: Urban Planning and Design
Visiting address:
RJ306

Email: jenni.poutanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490445

Jarmo Poutala

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Structural Mechanics
Visiting address:
RM201

Email: jarmo.poutala@tuni.fi

Phone: +358443046760

Nazanin Pournoori

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
4232

Email: nazanin.pournoori@tuni.fi

Nikta Pournoori

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Wireless Identification and Sensing Systems Research Group
Visiting address:
SM325

Email: nikta.pournoori@tuni.fi

Hamed Pourkheirollah

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering

Email: hamed.pourkheirollah@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504784434

Simi Poulose

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K4225

Email: simi.poulose@tuni.fi

Mykola Ponomarenko

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Computational Imaging-CI
Visiting address:
TF408

Email: mykola.ponomarenko@tuni.fi

Ville Polojärvi

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
  • Research group: ORC
Visiting address:
SL306

Email: ville.polojarvi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981066

Markus Pöllänen

Member of Research Group, Lecturer

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Transport Research Centre Verne
Visiting address:
RK201C

Email: markus.pollanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490285

Archontis Politis

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TIETOTALO F314

Email: archontis.politis@tuni.fi

Mikko Poikkimäki

Minna Poikelispää

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K4230

Email: minna.poikelispaa@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490121

Seppo Pohjolainen

Visitor Contract

  • Computing Sciences

Jari Pohjola

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Pori 310

Email: jari.pohjola@tuni.fi

Oommen Podiyan Oommen

Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • BioMediTech
Visiting address:
SM426

Email: oommen.oommen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478904

Henri Pirkkalainen

Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Information and Knowledge Management
Visiting address:
FB310

Email: henri.pirkkalainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504371567

Jaakko Pihlajasalo

Sanja Pihlajaniemi

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG308

Email: sanja.poyry@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981185

Iikka Pietilä

Roel Pieters

Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2223B

Email: roel.pieters@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478347

Robert Piche

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Automation and Systems Theory
Visiting address:
Sc303

Email: robert.piche@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490174

Hoy-My Phung

Duy Phan-Duc

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Computer Science and Applied Logics

Heidi Peussa

Project Researcher

  • BioMediTech

Email: heidi.peussa@tuni.fi

Pasi Peura

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Metals Technology
Visiting address:
3225

Email: pasi.peura@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503013884

Laeticia Petit

Associate Professor (tenure track), Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Photonics Glasses
Visiting address:
SL417

Email: laeticia.petit@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478481

Ismael Peruga Nasarre

Project Researcher

  • Electrical Engineering

Email: ismael.peruga@tuni.fi

Arto Perttula

Pasi Pertilä

Member of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Audio research group - ARG
Visiting address:
TE315

Email: pasi.pertila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490786

Cesar Pereida Garcia

Jussi-Pekka Penttinen

Matti Pentti

Professor, Head of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research area: Structural Engineering
  • Research group: Service Life Engineering of Structures
Visiting address:
RM 306

Email: matti.pentti@tuni.fi

Lauri Pennala

University Teacher

  • Civil Engineering

Email: lauri.pennala@tuni.fi

Lasse Peltonen

Sari Peltonen

University Lecturer

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TE312

Email: sari.peltonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981496

Jukka Peltomäki

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TC311

Email: jukka.peltomaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478416

Mikko Peltokangas

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Sensor Technology and Biomeasurements (STB)
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SC202

Email: mikko.peltokangas@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478571

Suvi Peltokangas

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
K2306

Email: suvi.peltokangas@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981220

Sofie Pelsmakers

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Architecture

Email: sofie.pelsmakers@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478491

Antti Pelho

Project Researcher

  • Civil Engineering

Email: antti.pelho@tuni.fi

Samuli Pekkola

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB317

Email: samuli.pekkola@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405860791

Mari Pekkanen-Mattila

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • BioMediTech
Visiting address:
SM411, ARVO D438

Email: mari.pekkanen-mattila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504377153

Jukka Pekkanen

TUT Industry Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Service Life Engineering of Structures
Visiting address:
RK221

Email: jukka.pekkanen@tuni.fi

Saman Payvar

Lassi Paunonen

Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
SC302

Email: lassi.paunonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504479282

Madan Patnamsetty

Pekka Passinmäki

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Architecture
  • Research group: Architecture: History and Theory
Visiting address:
RJ212

Email: pekka.passinmaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405060665

Pablo Pascual Campo

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD312A

Email: pablo.pascualcampo@tuni.fi

Hannu Pasanen

Doctoral Student

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
FC213

Email: hannu.pasanen@tuni.fi

Mikko Parviainen

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TF313

Email: mikko.parviainen@tuni.fi

Leena Partanen

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG206

Email: leena.partanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981022

Tero Antti Partanen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TE213

Email: tero.partanen@tuni.fi

Jari Paranko

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB109

Email: jari.paranko@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490220

Siddharth Parameswaran Iyer

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics

Email: siddharth.parameswaraniyer@tuni.fi

Risto Pankaluoto

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG224

Email: risto.pankaluoto@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981182

Suraj Panicker

Jay Panchal

Miikka Palvalin

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
Visiting address:
FB 313

Email: miikka.palvalin@tuni.fi

Phone: +358440321011

Karri Palovuori

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
Visiting address:
SM406

Email: karri.palovuori@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490093

Sarianna Palola

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K4230

Email: sarianna.palola@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490079

Marja Palmroth

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Bio- and Circular Economy
Visiting address:
FC333

Email: marja.palmroth@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503002443

Tanja Palmroth

Member of Research Group, Lecturer

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Data-analytics and Optimization
Visiting address:
Pori 306

Email: tanja.palmroth@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262939

Lauri Palmolahti

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK319

Email: lauri.palmolahti@tuni.fi

Emanuele Palma

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences

Email: emanuele.palma@tuni.fi

Pertti Pakonen

Member of Research Group, Project Manager, Member of Research Area

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Power systems
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SF302

Email: pertti.pakonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490634

Tomppa Pakarinen

Sami Pajunen

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Metal and Light-wight structures
Visiting address:
RM303

Email: sami.pajunen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490571

Sami Paavilainen

University Lecturer, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SG214

Email: sami.paavilainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490366