Mehmet Yamac

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TC412

Email: mehmet.yamac@tuni.fi

Song Yan

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Vision

Email: song.yan@tuni.fi

Dan Yang

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Vision

Email: dan.yang@tuni.fi

Wenyan Yang

Member of Research Group, Research Assistant

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Vision

Email: wenyan.yang@tuni.fi

Olli Yli-Harja

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Computational Systems Biology
Visiting address:
TE313

Email: olli.yli-harja@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490778

Jari Yli-Hietanen

Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TIETOTALO TF411

Email: jari.yli-hietanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490718

Juha Yli-Kaakinen

Member of Research Group, Project Manager

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research group: Wireless Communications and Positioning
Visiting address:
TD321

Email: juha.yli-kaakinen@tuni.fi

Maija Ylinen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB312

Email: maija.ylinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478477