Song Yan

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Vision

Email: song.yan@tuni.fi

Dan Yang

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Vision

Email: dan.yang@tuni.fi

Wenyan Yang

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Vision

Email: wenyan.yang@tuni.fi

Zhen Yang

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
TA212

Email: zhen.yang@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505366559

Wei Yao

Academy Postdoctoral researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering

Email: wei.yao@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504366654

Kyriacos Yiannacou

Project Researcher

  • BioMediTech
Visiting address:
SD202

Email: kyriacos.yiannacou@tuni.fi

Olli Yli-Harja

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • BioMediTech
  • Research group: Computational Systems Biology
Visiting address:
TE313

Email: olli.yli-harja@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490778

Juha Yli-Kaakinen

Project Manager

  • Electrical Engineering
Visiting address:
TD321

Email: juha.yli-kaakinen@tuni.fi

Maija Ylinen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
B315

Email: maija.ylinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478477

Elina Yli-Rantala

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
FC337

Email: elina.yli-rantala@tuni.fi

Jukka Yrjänäinen

Project Manager

  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Visiting address:
Konetalo 2119

Email: jukka.yrjanainen@tuni.fi