Leena Aarikka-Stenroos

Associate Professor (tenure track), Head of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FB220

Email: leena.aarikka-stenroos@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503015476

Tuomas Ahola

Member of Research Group, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)
Visiting address:
FB213

Email: tuomas.ahola@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503016203

Kimmo Ahonen

Project Manager

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Pori 243

Email: kimmo.ahonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262735

Johanna Alakerttula

Sanna Ala-Kortesmaa

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Communication Sciences
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FB239

Email: sanna.ala-kortesmaa@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503182109

Heli Aramo-Immonen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Business Ecosystems, Networks and Innovations

Petra Auvinen

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Social Sciences
Visiting address:
PINNI A3039

Email: petra.auvinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503182243

Margarita Baltakiene

Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
Festia B331

Email: margarita.baltakiene@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478407

Kestutis Baltakys

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB331

Email: kestutis.baltakys@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503016127

Rainer Breite

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Ecosystems, Networks and Innovations
Visiting address:
Pori 311

Email: rainer.breite@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262797

Pooja Chaoji

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)
Visiting address:
FA205

Email: pooja.chaoji@tuni.fi

Anil Engez

Project Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
Visiting address:
FB118

Email: anil.engez@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504775646

Jayesh Gupta

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB329

Email: jayesh.gupta@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504481927

Susanna Hartikainen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Education
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FA307

Email: susanna.hartikainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478526

Jussi Heikkilä

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Operations and Supply Chain Group (OSCG)
Visiting address:
FB209

Email: jussi.heikkila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503761090

Jukka Huhtamäki

Member of Research Group, Project Manager, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
  • Information and Knowledge Management
Visiting address:
FB 321

Email: jukka.huhtamaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405854771

Rehab Iftikhar

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)

Email: rehab.iftikhar@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478467

Aki Jääskeläinen

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Operations and Supply Chain Group (OSCG)
Visiting address:
FB212

Email: aki.jaaskelainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503261113

Henri Jalo

Project Researcher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Industrial and Information Management

Email: henri.jalo@tuni.fi

Erika Kallionpää

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Transport Research Centre Verne
Visiting address:
RK201B

Email: erika.kallionpaa@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490287

Juho Kanniainen

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Computing Sciences
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
TA207

Email: juho.kanniainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407074532

Jonna Käpylä

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FB320

Email: jonna.kapyla@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490321

Hannu Kärkkäinen

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB336

Email: hannu.karkkainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490228

Kristian Kiili

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Education
  • Research group: TUT Game Lab
Visiting address:
519

Email: kristian.kiili@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262951

Milla Kinnunen

University Teacher

  • Education
Visiting address:
PC227

Email: milla.kinnunen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504377043

Johanna Kirjavainen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FB118

Email: johanna.kirjavainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503001373

Jouni Kivistö-Rahnasto

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Centre for Safety Management and Engineering
Visiting address:
FB224

Email: jouni.kivisto-rahnasto@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405674676

Tuomas Korhonen

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB109

Email: tuomas.korhonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981551

Kirsi Kotilainen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FA206

Email: kirsi.kotilainen@tuni.fi

Miika Kumpulainen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Business Ecosystems, Networks and Innovations

Teemu Laine

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB109

Email: teemu.laine@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503087049

Hung Le

Tutkijatohtori (Marie Curie)

  • Computing Sciences
Visiting address:
B335

Email: hung.le@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478478

Eija Lehtonen

Project Researcher

  • Education
Visiting address:
A304

Email: eija.lehtonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503889428

Hongxiu Li

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Information and Knowledge Management

Email: hongxiu.li@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503722471

Lauri Litovuo

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FB118

Email: lauri.litovuo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358400527109

Toni Luomaranta

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)
Visiting address:
FB111

Email: toni.luomaranta@tuni.fi

Jouni Lyly-Yrjänäinen

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB218

Email: jouni.lyly-yrjanainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490225

Martin Magris

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Business Data Research Group

Tommi Mahlamäki

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB237

Email: tommi.mahlamaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358500866641

Saku Mäkinen

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FB217

Email: saku.makinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405441088

Olli Manninen

Member of Research Group, Lecturer

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB210

Email: olli.manninen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405548266

Miia Martinsuo

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)
Visiting address:
FB222

Email: miia.martinsuo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490895

Susanna Mattila

Project Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
Visiting address:
Festia B234

Email: susanna.mattila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503182475

Katja Maununaho

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: ASUTUT

Karan Menon

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Business Data Research Group

Khadijeh Momeni

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)
Visiting address:
FB112

Email: khadijeh.momeni@tuni.fi

Mohammad Moshtari

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Operations and Supply Chain Group (OSCG)
Visiting address:
FB211

Email: mohammad.moshtari@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478360

Jussi Myllärniemi

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB311

Email: jussi.myllarniemi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405463398

Noora Nenonen

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Centre for Safety Management and Engineering
Visiting address:
FB238

Email: noora.nenonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490352

Sanna Nenonen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Centre for Safety Management and Engineering

Sonja Niiranen

University Lecturer

  • Education

Email: sonja.niiranen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407098091

Petri Nokelainen

Professor, Member of Research Group

  • Education
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FA 310

Email: petri.nokelainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405574994

Miikka Palvalin

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FB 313

Email: miikka.palvalin@tuni.fi

Phone: +358440321011

Jari Paranko

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB109

Email: jari.paranko@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490220

Johanna Pulkkinen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Centre for Safety Management and Engineering
Visiting address:
FB225

Email: johanna.pulkkinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490364

Laura Pylväs

Project Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Education
  • Research area: Software engineering
Visiting address:
522

Email: laura.pylvas@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401901308

Pasi Raatikainen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Information and Knowledge Management
Visiting address:
FB324

Email: pasi.raatikainen@tuni.fi

Sindhuja Ranganathan

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Business Data Research Group

Valtteri Ranta

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FB118

Email: valtteri.ranta@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478365

Santeri Repo

Member of Research Group, Lecturer

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
Visiting address:
Festia, FB239

Email: santeri.repo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358400737181

Heta Rintala

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center

Sami Rusthollkarhu

Project Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management

Email: sami.rusthollkarhu@tuni.fi

Ulla Saari

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FB214

Email: ulla.saari@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503015526

Tapio Salminen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Ecosystems, Networks and Innovations
Visiting address:
Pori 314

Email: tapio.salminen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408262959

Natalia Saukkonen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB109

Email: natalia.saukkonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504477535

Marko Seppänen

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Ecosystems, Networks and Innovations
Visiting address:
Pori 312, Hervanta FB337, Keskus A2069

Email: marko.seppanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405884080

Milla Siikanen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Business Data Research Group

Virpi Sillanpää

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FB313

Email: virpi.sillanpaa@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407469330

Erjon Skenderi

Doctoral Student

  • Information and Knowledge Management
Visiting address:
FB337

Email: erjon.skenderi@tuni.fi

Ira Sood

Project Researcher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
Visiting address:
FB325

Email: ira.sood@tuni.fi

Krista Sorri

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Business Ecosystems, Networks and Innovations

Matias Ståhle

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)
Visiting address:
FB111

Email: matias.stahle@tuni.fi

Anu Suominen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Ecosystems, Networks and Innovations
Visiting address:
Pori 313

Email: anu.suominen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503006108

Arho Suominen

TUT Industry Professor

  • Industrial Engineering and Management

Email: arho.suominen@tuni.fi

Sari Tappura

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Centre for Safety Management and Engineering
Visiting address:
FB235

Email: sari.tappura@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490365

Vesa Tiitola

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Cost Management Center
Visiting address:
FB109

Email: vesa.tiitola@tuni.fi

Jussi Valta

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Innovation and Technology Research
Visiting address:
FB118

Email: jussi.valta@tuni.fi

Laura Valtonen

Project Researcher

  • Industrial Engineering and Management

Email: laura.valtonen@tuni.fi

Hannele Väyrynen

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Business Ecosystems, Networks and Innovations

Riku Viri

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Transport Research Centre Verne
Visiting address:
RG204

Email: riku.viri@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503016167

Vilma Vuori

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Knowledge and Learning Research Center
Visiting address:
FB320

Email: vilma.vuori@tuni.fi

Phone: +358407574272

Lauri Vuorinen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Research group: Center for Research on Operations Projects and Services
  • Research group: Center for Research on Project and Service Business (CROPS)
Visiting address:
FB111

Email: lauri.vuorinen@tuni.fi

Anna Wallin

Member of Research Area

  • Education
  • Research area: Software engineering
Visiting address:
Virta 509

Email: anna.wallin@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503187578

Maija Ylinen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Information and Knowledge Management
  • Research group: Business Data Research Group
Visiting address:
FB312

Email: maija.ylinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478477