Souvik Agasti

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL 408

Email: souvik.agasti@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503511216

Olli Ahlstedt

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
  • Research group: Materials and Molecular Modeling
Visiting address:
SG319

Email: olli.ahlstedt@tuni.fi

Marko Ahonen

University Teacher

  • Physics

Email: marko.ahonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478348

Jaakko Akola

Professor, Member of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Materials and Molecular Modeling
  • Research area: Computational Physics
Visiting address:
SG218

Email: jaakko.akola@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981179

Jenni Alanen

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group

Harri Ali-Löytty

Member of Research Group, Academy Postdoctoral researcher

  • Physics
  • Research group: Surface Science
Visiting address:
SK319

Email: harri.ali-loytty@tuni.fi

Caroline Amiot

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
  • Research group: Ultrafast Optics
Visiting address:
SK116

Email: caroline.amiot@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504772197

Shambhavee Annurakshita

Project Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK117

Email: shambhavee.annurakshita@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505174373

Shawon Barua

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK309

Email: shawon.barua@tuni.fi

Godofredo Bautista

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Physics
  • Research group: Nonlinear Optics
Visiting address:
SK108

Email: godofredo.bautista@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981011

Bela Bhuskute

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Physics
  • Photonics
  • Research group: Surface Science
Visiting address:
SK319
Visiting address:
SK319
Finland

Email: bela.bhuskute@tuni.fi, bela.bhuskute@tut.fi

Mohammadhossein Bitarafan

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK118

Email: mohammad.bitarafan@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478396

Humeyra Caglayan

Associate Professor (tenure track), Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Metaplasmonics
Visiting address:
SL413

Email: humeyra.caglayan@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478330

Semen Chervinskii

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL404

Email: semen.chervinskii@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504347762

Miikka Dal Maso

Professor, Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK206

Email: miikka.dalmaso@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503377914

Zahra Eslami

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Physics
  • Research group: Ultrafast Optics
Visiting address:
SK113A

Email: zahra.eslami@tuni.fi

Phone: +358451490333

Robert Fickler

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK102

Email: robert.fickler@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478492

Francesca Gallazzi

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
sk114

Email: francesca.gallazzi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505901101

Goery Genty

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Ultrafast Optics
Visiting address:
SK104

Email: goery.genty@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503463069

Mahsa Ghezelbash

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK104

Email: mahsa.ghezelbash@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505906994

Dipa Ghindani

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL405B

Email: dipa.ghindani@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505015045

Regina Gumenyuk

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Physics
  • Research group: Nanophotonics
Visiting address:
SL208

Email: regina.gumenyuk@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981064

Mohsin Habib

Doctoral Student

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL402

Email: mohsin.habib@tuni.fi

Reka Hajdu-Rahkama

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
  • Research group: Bio- and Circular Economy
Visiting address:
FC337

Email: reka.hajdu-rahkama@tuni.fi

Pauli Hakala

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
K4233

Email: pauli.hakala@tuni.fi

Markku Hannula

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Surface Science

Mohsen Hayeri

Project Researcher

  • Physics

Email: mohsen.hayeri@tuni.fi

Phone: +358469225651

Paavo Heikkilä

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK202

Email: paavo.heikkila@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981180

Markus Hiekkamäki

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK104

Email: markus.hiekkamaki@tuni.fi

Mika Hirsimäki

Member of Research Group

  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Research group: Surface Science
Visiting address:
SK314

Email: mika.hirsimaki@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505391839

Mikko Johannes Huttunen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher, Academy Postdoctoral researcher

  • Physics
  • Research group: Nonlinear Optics
  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK117c

Email: mikko.huttunen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504921272

Mia Isotalo

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK302

Email: mia.isotalo@tuni.fi

Anssi Järvinen

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK204

Email: anssi.jarvinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981024

Paxton Juuti

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: Aerosol Synthesis

Hermann Kahle

Member of Research Group, Academy Postdoctoral researcher

  • Physics
  • Research group: ORC
Visiting address:
SL217C

Email: hermann.kahle@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981059

Janne Lauri Johannes Kalikka

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
  • Research group: Materials and Molecular Modeling
Visiting address:
SG304B

Email: janne.kalikka@tuni.fi

Joni Kalliokoski

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group

Oskari Veijo Petteri Kangasniemi

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SÄHKÖTALO SK311

Email: oskari.kangasniemi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981012

Emmi Kantola

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL318

Email: emmi.kantola@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981057

Panu Karjalainen

Member of Research Group, Academy Postdoctoral researcher, Postdoctoral Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK212

Email: panu.karjalainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358453592979

Petri Kaukasoina

Lecturer

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG210

Email: petri.kaukasoina@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490263

Thomas Kerst

Helmi-Marja Keskinen

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics

Email: helmi-marja.keskinen@tuni.fi

Jorma Keskinen

Professor, Head of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK208

Email: jorma.keskinen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981003

Joonas Keski-Rahkonen

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Computational Physics
  • Research group: Quantum Control and Dynamics

Jiyeong Kim

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
  • Research group: Quantum Control and Dynamics
Visiting address:
SG307

Email: jiyeong.kim@tuni.fi

Antti Kiviniemi

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Nonlinear Optics

Matias Koivurova

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL408

Email: matias.koivurova@tuni.fi

Konstantinos Konstantinou

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
G313B

Email: konstantinos.konstantinou@tuni.fi

Lea Kopf

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics

Email: lea.kopf@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504767664

Niina Kuittinen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK302

Email: niina.kuittinen@tuni.fi

David Kurunczi-Papp

Project Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
310

Email: david.kurunczi-papp@tuni.fi

Heino Kuuluvainen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK202

Email: heino.kuuluvainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981180

Ilkka Kylänpää

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG205

Email: ilkka.kylanpaa@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504784194

Jaakko Laaksonen

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK306

Email: jaakko.laaksonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981005

Kimmo Lahtonen

Member of Research Group

  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Research group: Surface Science
Visiting address:
SK317

Email: kimmo.lahtonen@tuni.fi

Lasse Laurson

Member of Research Area, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
Visiting address:
SÄHKÖTALO G220

Email: lasse.laurson@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505455387

Henna Lintusaari

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
sk309

Email: henna.lintusaari@tuni.fi

Xinyang Liu

Doctoral Student

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL217B

Email: xinyang.liu@tuni.fi

Jari Lyytikäinen

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
  • Research group: ORC
Visiting address:
SL206

Email: jari.lyytikainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981071

Jyrki Mäkelä

Professor, Member of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Aerosol Synthesis
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
Visiting address:
SK214

Email: jyrki.makela@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981018

Lassi Markkula

Member of Research Group, Research Assistant, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK210

Email: lassi.markkula@tuni.fi

Sampsa Martikainen

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group

Tommi Mikkonen

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK116

Email: tommi.mikkonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490749

Fanni Mylläri

Member of Research Group, Postdoctoral Researcher, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK309

Email: fanni.myllari@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490370

Moein Najafi Ivaki

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics

Email: moein.najafiivaki@tuni.fi

Mikko Närhi

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL404

Email: mikko.narhi@tuni.fi

Eeva Niemi

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG208

Email: eeva.niemi@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503009269

Jouko Nieminen

Member of Research Group, University Lecturer, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
  • Research group: Spectroscopies of Complex Materials
Visiting address:
SG212

Email: jouko.nieminen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490264

Samu-Pekka Ojanen

Doctoral Student

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL312

Email: samu-pekka.ojanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981069

Teemu Ojanen

Member of Research Area, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
Visiting address:
sg 216

Email: teemu.ojanen@tuni.fi

Nirajan Ojha

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Physics
  • Research group: Photonics Glasses
Visiting address:
SL 412

Email: nirajan.ojha@tuni.fi

Miska Olin

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group

Marco Ornigotti

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL409

Email: marco.ornigotti@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478513

Sami Paavilainen

University Lecturer, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SG214

Email: sami.paavilainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490366

Lauri Palmolahti

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Surface Science

Risto Pankaluoto

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG224

Email: risto.pankaluoto@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981182

Siddharth Parameswaran Iyer

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics

Email: siddharth.parameswaraniyer@tuni.fi

Leena Partanen

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG206

Email: leena.partanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981022

Kim Patokoski

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Physics
  • Research group: Applied Optics
Visiting address:
SK118

Email: kim.patokoski@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405493459

Sebastiano Peotta

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics

Email: sebastiano.peotta@tuni.fi

Hoy-My Phung

Liisa Pirjola

Senior Research Fellow

  • Physics

Email: liisa.pirjola@tuni.fi

Mikko Poikkimäki

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK311

Email: mikko.poikkimaki@tuni.fi

Sanja Pöyry

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG308

Email: sanja.poyry@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981185

Otto Pulkkinen

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG209

Email: otto.pulkkinen@tuni.fi

Alireza Rahimi Rashed

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL415

Email: alireza.rashed@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478379

Ramu Ramu

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics

Email: ramu.prabudeva@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505344115

Sanna Ranta

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL206

Email: sanna.ranta@tuni.fi

Tapio Rantala

Professor, Member of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Electronic Structure Theory
  • Research area: Computational Physics
Visiting address:
Sähkötalo SG219

Email: tapio.rantala@tuni.fi

Phone: +358405433506

Esa Räsänen

Professor, Member of Research Area, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Quantum Control and Dynamics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
Visiting address:
SÄHKÖTALO SG207

Email: esa.rasanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503013386

Matti Rissanen

Assistant Professor (tenure track)

  • Physics

Email: matti.rissanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478511

Marcelo Rizzo Piton

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: ORC

Charles Robson

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics

Email: charles.robson@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503255838

Topi Rönkkö

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area, Associate Professor (tenure track)

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK305

Email: topi.ronkko@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981019

Jussi Rossi

Member of Research Group, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
  • Research group: Applied Optics
  • Research group: Infrared Light Sources
Visiting address:
SL405

Email: jussi.rossi@tuni.fi

Antti Rostedt

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK210

Email: antti.rostedt@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981004

Ilkka Ruokosenmäki

Piotr Ryczkowski

  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
Visiting address:
Sk114

Email: piotr.ryczkowski@tuni.fi

Phone: +358443490097

Jesse Saari

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Surface Science

Isac Sahlberg

Doctoral Student

  • Physics

Email: isac.sahlberg@tuni.fi

Lauri Salmela

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area, Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics
  • Research area: Computational Physics
  • Research group: Ultrafast Optics
Visiting address:
SK114

Email: lauri.salmela@tuni.fi

Laura Salo

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group
Visiting address:
SK218

Email: laura.salo@tuni.fi

Rami Sankari

University Teacher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG203

Email: rami.sankari@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503236922

Pauli Simonen

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: The Instrumentation, Emissions, and Atmospheric Aerosols Group

Audun Skaugen

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SG310

Email: audun.skaugen@tuni.fi

Janne Solanpää

Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Research area: Computational Physics
  • Research group: Quantum Control and Dynamics

Miika Sorvali

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student, Member of Research Area

  • Physics
  • Research area: Aerosol Physics
  • Research group: Aerosol Synthesis
Visiting address:
SK308

Email: miika.sorvali@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981026

Timo Stolt

Project Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK117C

Email: timo.stolt@tuni.fi

Philipp Tatar-Mathes

Väitöskirjatutkija

  • Physics

Email: philipp.tatar-mathes@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505252075

Shanti Toenger

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SK114

Email: shanti.toenger@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478950

Juha Toivonen

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Applied Optics
Visiting address:
SK104

Email: juha.toivonen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490490

Topi Uusitalo

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL406

Email: topi.uusitalo@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981074

Markku Vainio

Senior Research Fellow, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Infrared Light Sources
Visiting address:
SL301B

Email: markku.vainio@tuni.fi

Phone: +358505678620

Mika Valden

Professor, Head of Research Group

  • Physics
  • Research group: Surface Science
Visiting address:
SK320

Email: mika.valden@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490261

Seppo Valkealahti

Professor, Member of Research Group, Member of Research Area

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Research area: Power engineering
  • Research group: Power systems
Visiting address:
SF210A

Email: seppo.valkealahti@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490915

Igor Vassilev

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Materials Science and Environmental Engineering
Visiting address:
C328

Email: igor.vassilev@tuni.fi

Heikki Virtanen

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL406

Email: heikki.virtanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358401981074

Bilge Yildiz Karakul

Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Physics
Visiting address:
SL 402

Email: bilge.yildizkarakul@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503413676