Damiano Cerrone

Member of Research Group

  • Research group: Urban Planning and Design

Harry Edelman

Research Manager, Head of Research Group

  • Civil Engineering
  • Research group: Virtual Building Technologies
Visiting address:
RK208

Email: harry.edelman@tuni.fi

Phone: +358504478413

Satu Huuhka

Member of Research Group, Senior Research Fellow

  • Architecture
  • Research group: Built Environment in Transition
Visiting address:
RJ214

Email: satu.huuhka@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503009263

Tapio Kaasalainen

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Architecture
  • Research group: ASUTUT
Visiting address:
RJ315

Email: tapio.kaasalainen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358503015525

Katja Maununaho

Member of Research Group, Project Researcher

  • Administrative Studies
  • Research group: ASUTUT

Email: katja.maununaho@tuni.fi

Jenni Poutanen

Member of Research Group, University Teacher

  • Architecture
  • Research group: Urban Planning and Design
Visiting address:
RJ306

Email: jenni.poutanen@tuni.fi

Phone: +358408490445

Sini Saarimaa

Member of Research Group, Doctoral Student

  • Architecture
  • Research group: ASUTUT

Email: sini.saarimaa@tuni.fi