Tampere University of Technology

TUTCRIS Research Portal

Material Technology Invention Prize

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work


Marianna Vehviläinen (Recipient)

Aalto University's Material technology Invention prize was awarded to Marianna Vehviläinen, Taina Kamppuri, Maija Järventausta and Pertti Nousiainen for their innovation "Economical direct dissolving method of cellulose".
Awarded date13 Jan 2012
Granting OrganisationsAalto University

ID: 12151330