Tampere University of Technology

TUTCRIS Research Portal

Merit Prize of Oral Session: Carbon dioxide utilization in gas-sparged microalgal photobioreactors

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work


Aino-Maija Lakaniemi (Recipient)

Awarded date2012
Granting OrganisationsABBS 2012, The 2012 Asian Biohydrogen and Bioproducts Symposium from Nov. 9th to 12th at Chongqing University, Chongqing, China

ID: 12154013